maciek kobielski


Photo of the Day | Sonic Youth

Sonic Youth–Vladimir Ivanov photographed by Maciek Kobielski and styled by Bill Mullen for Details (September 2009). / View original post here.


Editorial – Sonic Youth

AJ Abualrub, Arthur Kulkov, Dennis Johnson, Jacques Nude, Jonathan Hubert, Reid Prebenda, Tyler Riggs, Vladimir Ivanov and others assemble for Details’ latest editorial entitled…