To Top

2013 CFDA Fashion Awards Menswear Nominees

riccardo tisci 2013 CFDA Fashion Awards Menswear Nominees

2013 Awards–Last night, the Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA) announced the nominees and honorees for this year’s CFDA Fashion Awards to be held June 3, 2013 at Lincoln Center’s Alice Tully Hall. The nominees for Menswear Designer of the Year are Steven Cox and Daniel Silver for Duckie Brown, Michael Bastien and Thom Browne. Nominees for the Swarovski Award for Menswear are Dao-Yi Chow and Maxwell Osborne for Public School, Tim Coppens and Todd Snyder. The Media Award, given in honor of Eugenia Sheppard will be awarded to Tim Blanks. Finally, the International Award will go to Riccardo Tisci of Givenchy for his outstanding contribution to the world of fashion.

More in News

The Fashionisto is an evolving platform that combines the best of fashion, culture and style for the modern man. For questions and contact, please visit our FAQ.

Sign Up to Receive Our Daily Updates by Email


© 2015 The Fashionisto